Prayer Groups

Home » Community » Lay Groups » Prayer Groups

Prayer Groups

Charismatic Prayer Groups and Leaders

For more information, please contact:

Jacqueline Morganti
Diocesan Contact
New Hampshire Charismatic Renewal
(603) 332-3576, jspmnt@gmail.com

Rivier Prayer Group

Meets on Fri. nights at 7:30
Rivier College, Nashua

Core Leaders:
Kevin and Cindy Bannon, (603) 888-6461, kmbannon@comcast.net 

Pastoral Team:
Joanne Charron, (603) 889-3483, joannecharron3@comcast.net
Vincent Coviello, (603) 891-1431, vincecoviello@yahoo.com
Patsy Guerrette, (603) 889-4910, dpguer@comcast.net
Pat Hurd, (603) 882-1503, phurd1503@aol.com
Peter Kajenski, (603) 673-5524, kblic@msn.com
Joanne Tavani, (603) 888-1173, jtavani@hotmail.com

Community of Living Waters

Meets on Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm
Sacred Heart Church, Manchester

Core Leaders:
Sarah Jane Lavery, (603) 626-0406 sarahjanelavery@gmail.com
Carol MacNamara, (603) 668-4184
Al Camaratta, (603) 738-9303

The Mercy of Jesus Charismatic Prayer Group

Meets on Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm –rosary followed by praise and worship until 9:00 pm, then healing prayer ministry
Our Lady of the Holy Rosary Church, Rochester

Core Leaders:
Jackie & Joe Morganti, (603) 332-3576, jspmnt@gmail.com
Rita Pender, (603) 332-1863, rpender@hrsl.org
Margaret Mathson, (603) 312-1634, K9tech@yahoo.com
Ursula Leitner, (603) 767-6343, ursula_leitner@hotmail.com
Marilyn Donnelly, (603) 749-9101, Marlyn1940@comcast.net
Carl Eppig, (603) 473-2031, retiredafcol@roadrunner.com

IHM Prayer Community

Meets on Monday evenings, 7:00 pm
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Concord

Core Leaders:
Joan Kozinski, (603) 736-0113
Kathy Hedstrom, (603) 223-2349, Kathleenhedstrom1@comcast.net
Sheila Ross, sfoross@comcast.net

St. Michael's Prayer Group, Exeter

Meets on Fri. evenings
St. Michael Church, Exeter, NH

Spirit of the Living God Prayer Community

Meets on Wed. evenings, 7:30 pm, Rosary at 7:00 p.m.
St. Katharine Drexel Church, Alton, NH. 

Core Leaders:
John Perrow, (603) 832-3372, john.perrow@spencerhughes.com
Bill & Barbara Kearney, (603) 875-5258, barbbill@tds.net
Jeanne Mankus, (603) 515-4108, Jmmankus1@metrocast.net

Unity in the Spirit Prayer Community

Meets on first Wednesday evening of the month from 7:00-8:00 p.m. Rosary at 6:30 p.m. in the convent chapel followed by prayer meeting.
Sacred Heart Church, Laconia 

Jude Christopher, (603) 524-9609, abbahealingcenter1@gmail.com