Recognizing Excellence Gala 2020

Home » Schools » Catholic Schools Office » Events » Recognizing Excellence Gala 2020

Recognizing Excellence Gala 2020

The successes of our Catholic schools and their students would not be possible without the selfless support of our committed educators, administrators, clergy, and lay partners in the community. 

Congratulations to the 2020 award winners:

Teacher of the Finalists: 
Eileen Perry, Cardinal LaCroix Academy (winner)
Pauline Martineau, St. Joseph Junior High
Kathy Johnson, St. Benedict Academy

Clergy Member of the Year:
Fr. Kyle Stanton, Salve Regina Academy

St. Joseph the Worker – Superintendent’s Award
Mark Forrester - Holy Family Academy
Sharon Spanos – Holy Trinity School – Volunteer
Jessica Goodman – St. Catherine School

View photos from last years' gala. Click on the photos to enlarge.