Home » Parish Covid-19 Guidance At-A-Glance

Parish Covid-19 Guidance At-A-Glance

Liturgy and Sacraments

Celebration of Mass with a Congregation
Fr. Jason Jalbert (jjalbert@rcbm.org 603-663-0132)

FAQs
Fr. Jason Jalbert (jjalbert@rcbm.org 603-663-0132)

Holy Communion for the Homebound
Fr. Jason Jalbert (jjalbert@rcbm.org 603-663-0132)

Faith Formation

Youth Trip Guidance
Mary Ellen Mahon (memahon@rcbm.org, 603-663-0159)
Dennis Honan (dhonan@rcbm.org, 603-663-0112)
Meredith Cook (mcook@rcbm.org, 603-663-0148)

Gathering with Youth/Children
Mary Ellen Mahon (memahon@rcbm.org, 603-663-0159)

Faith Formation in the Home Resources
Mary Ellen Mahon (memahon@rcbm.org, 603-663-0159)

Facility Management

COVID-19 Testing
Dennis Honan (dhonan@rcbm.org, 603-663-0112)
Meredith Cook (mcook@rcbm.org, 603-663-0148)

Parish Response to Confirmed or Suspected COVID-19, and Travel Outside of New England
Dennis Honan (dhonan@rcbm.org, 603-663-0112)
Meredith Cook (mcook@rcbm.org, 603-663-0148)

Detailed Guidance for Cleaning and Disinfecting Churches
Dennis Honan (dhonan@rcbm.org, 603-663-0112)

Guidance on the use of Air Conditioning in Worship Spaces
Dennis Honan (dhonan@rcbm.org, 603-663-0112)

Supplies: hand sanitizer, Bioesque Cleaner and Disinfectant
Deb Keane (dkeane@rcbm.org, 603-663-0155)

Human Resources

Employee relations and benefits assistance related to COVID-19
Chris Hagen (chagen@rcbm.org, 603-663-0161)

Development/Communications

Online Giving
Bevin Kennedy (603-663-0136, bkennedy@rcbm.org)

Resources for Parish Communicators
Tom Bebbington (603-663-0150, tbebbington@rcbm.org)

Parish Events and Gatherings

Waivers and Contracts Updated
Meredith Cook (mcook@rcbm.org, 603-663-0148)
Bob Dunn (rdunn@rcbm.org, 603-663-0134)

Resuming Gatherings
Meredith Cook (mcook@rcbm.org, 603-663-0148)
Dennis Honan (dhonan@rcbm.org, 603-663-0112)
Bob Dunn (rdunn@rcbm.org, 603-663-0134)

Legal/Chancellor

Local Ordinances
Meredith Cook (mcook@rcbm.org, 603-663-0148)

Finance/Temporalities

Offertory Collections 
Mac Bryant (mbryant@rcbm.org603-663-0117)

Payroll Protection Program (PPP), SBA Loans, Federal and State Assistance
Christine Bogacz (cbogacz@rcbm.org, 603-663-0118)

Technology

Cyber Security Vigilance
Dennis Honan (dhonan@rcbm.org, 603-663-0112)

Cemetery Office

Coronavirus Updates for Cemetery Workers 
David Gabert (dgabert@rcbm.org, 603-663-0191)

State of New Hampshire Guidance

COVID-19 Universal Guidelines for All New Hampshire Employers and Employees
Bob Dunn (rdunn@rcbm.org, 603-663-0134)

Places of Worship Guidelines
Bob Dunn (rdunn@rcbm.org, 603-663-0134)

Federal/CDC Guidance

Guidance for Cleaning and Disinfecting
Dennis Honan (dhonan@rcbm.org, 603-663-0112)