Home » Family/Youth » Young Adults » Campus Ministry » College Campus Ministers

College Campus Ministers

The Catholic campus ministers provide for the pastoral care of Catholic students at the college and university level in a variety of ways. Their primary responsibility is to serve the spiritual needs of these students and when appropriate, the faculty and staff as well. Masses, other liturgical services and educational programs that ensure ongoing faith formation are provided. Opportunities for community service, leadership development, and social events are offered as well.

Attention parents with college students:

Parents with college students in New Hampshire are invited to contact the Catholic Campus Ministers so that the students could be personally invited to participate in campus ministry events.

New Hampshire College Campus Ministers

Durham

University of New Hampshire

Rev. Andrew W. Cryans
Director of Campus Ministry - Catholic Chaplain
(603) 868-2666, Ext. 112; (603) 868-1043
andrewstm@comcast.net

Ryan Cornelissen
Campus Minister
(603) 868-2666, Ext. 113
stm_cso@comcast.net

Hanover

Dartmouth College

Rev. David Brendan Murphy, O.P.
(603) 643-2154
Brendan.Joseph.Murphy@dartmouth.edu

Megan Costantini
(603) 643-2154
Megan.E.Costantini@Dartmouth.edu

Keene

Keene State College

Cindy Cheshire
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 357-1444
director@newmancenterkeene.com

Manchester

Saint Anselm College

Dr. Susan Gabert
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Campus Minsitry
(603) 641-7231
sgabert@anselm.edu

Kathryn O'Loughlin,
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry and Campus Minister
(603) 641-7310,
koloughlin@anselm.edu

Eric Bermani
Campus Minister and Director of Liturgical Music
(603) 641-7277
ebermani@anselm.edu

Riley Casey
Campus Minsiter
(603) 641-7276
rcasey@anselm.edu

Fr. Mathias Durette
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7000
mdurette@anselm.edu

Rev. Peter Guerin, OSB
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7109
pguerin@anselm.edu

Fr. Stephen Lawson
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7442
slawson@anselm.edu

Joycelin Raho
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7170
jraho@anselm.edu

Southern New Hampshire University

Rev. Bruce W. Collard
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 668-2211, Ext. 2139
b.collard@snhu.edu

Merrimack

The Thomas More College of Liberal Arts

Rev. John Healey
Senior Chaplain
(603) 880-8308, Ext. 22

Rev. Richard Kelley
Chaplain
(603) 882-0632

Nashua

Rivier University

Anna Molettieri
Campus Minister
(603) 897-8577

Plymouth

Plymouth State University

Katherine Tardif
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 535-2673
kmtardif@plymouth.edu

Warner

Northeast Catholic College

Rev. Roger Boucher
Campus Minister
(603) 456-2656
fboucher@northeastcatholic.edu