Home » Family/Youth » Young Adults » Campus Ministry » College Campus Ministers

College Campus Ministers

The Catholic campus ministers provide for the pastoral care of Catholic students at the college and university level in a variety of ways. Their primary responsibility is to serve the spiritual needs of these students and when appropriate, the faculty and staff as well. Masses, other liturgical services and educational programs that ensure ongoing faith formation are provided. Opportunities for community service, leadership development, and social events are offered as well.

Attention parents with college students:

Parents with college students in New Hampshire are invited to contact the Catholic Campus Ministers so that the students could be personally invited to participate in campus ministry events.

New Hampshire College Campus Ministers

Durham

University of New Hampshire

Rev. Andrew W. Cryans
Director of Campus Ministry - Catholic Chaplain
(603) 868-2666, Ext. 112; (603) 868-1043
andrewstm@comcast.net

Ryan Cornelissen
Campus Minister
(603) 868-2666, Ext. 113
stm_cso@comcast.net

Hanover

Dartmouth College

Rev. David Brendan Murphy, O.P.
(603) 643-2154
Brendan.Joseph.Murphy@dartmouth.edu

Megan Costantini
(603) 643-2154
Megan.E.Costantini@Dartmouth.edu

Keene

Keene State College

Cindy Cheshire
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 357-1444
director@newmancenterkeene.com

Manchester

Saint Anselm College

Susan Gabert
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 641-7231
sgabert@anselm.edu

Rev. Anselm Smedile, OSB
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 641-7276
asmedile@anselm.edu

Rev. Peter Guerin, OSB
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7109
pguerin@anselm.edu

Joycelin Raho
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7170
jraho@anselm.edu

Michael Quinn
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7731
mquinn@anselm.edu

Southern New Hampshire University

Rev. Bruce W. Collard
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 668-2211, Ext. 2139
b.collard@snhu.edu

Merrimack

The Thomas More College of Liberal Arts

Rev. John Healey
Senior Chaplain
(603) 880-8308, Ext. 22

Rev. Richard Kelley
Chaplain
(603) 882-0632

Nashua

Rivier University

Bro. Paul Demers, S.C.
Chaplain
(603) 897-8537
pdemers@rivier.edu

Kristin Nelson
Campus Minister
(603) 897-8577
knelson2@rivier.edu

Plymouth

Plymouth State University

Katherine Tardif
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 535-2673
kmtardif@plymouth.edu

Warner

Northeast Catholic College

Rev. Roger Boucher
Campus Minister
(603) 456-2656
fboucher@northeastcatholic.edu