Home » About » Who We Are » Diocesan Administration Offices » Human Resources » 2023 Holidays and Holy Days

2023 Holidays and Holy Days

The Diocesan Administration Building will be closed for the following Holidays and Holy Days in 2023:

Monday, January 2, 2023 - Solemnity of Mary

Monday, January 16, 2023 - Martin Luther King, Jr.

Friday, April 7, 2023 - Good Friday

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - Ascension

Monday, May 29, 2023 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - Independence Day

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - The Assumption of Mary

Monday, September 4, 2023 - Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2023 - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - All Saints Day

Thursday, November 23, 2023 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24, 2023 - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, December 8, 2023 - Immaculate Conception

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 26 - Day after Christmas