Home » About » Who We Are » Diocesan Administration Offices » Human Resources » 2021 Holidays and Holy Days

2021 Holidays and Holy Days

The Diocesan Administration Building will be closed for the following Holidays and Holy Days in 2021:

Friday, January 1 - Solemnity of Mary

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 15 - Presidents' Day

Friday, April 2 - Good Friday

Thursday, May 13 - Ascension

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 - Independence Day

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day

Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26 - Day After Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 8 - Immaculate Conception

Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Day

Friday, December 31 - Solemnity of Mary/New Year's (observed)