Home » About » Who We Are » Diocesan Administration Offices » Human Resources » 2019 Holidays and Holy Days

2019 Holidays and Holy Days

The Diocesan Administration Building will be closed for the following Holidays and Holy Days in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1 - Solemnity of Mary

Monday, January 21 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 18 - Washington’s Birthday

Friday, April 19 - Good Friday

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Day

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Thursday, December 26 - Day After Christmas

Human Resources