Home » About » Get Involved » Giving » Opportunities for Giving » Bishop's Charitable Assistance Fund (BCAF) » BCAF Board of Directors

BCAF Board of Directors


Most Reverend Peter A. Libasci, President

Anu Mullikin, Esq., Chair

Andrew P. Cernota, Esq., Vice Chair

Frederick Briggs, CPA, Treasurer

Robert Dunn, Esq., Assistant Treasurer

Roberta LaPlante, Secretary


Julie Ford Bailey

Carol Kfoury Bednarowski

Edward S. Carmody

Thomas Farrelly

Maria Ryan, PhD.

Lisa Walker, Esq.

Corporate Secretary

Bradford Cook, Esq.

Allocations Committee Members

Julie Ford Bailey, Chair

Carol Kfoury Bednarowski

Elizabeth Lamontagne

Robert LaPlante

Lisa Walker, Esq.

Laurel Will