I am Looking For:

Prayer Groups

Charismatic Prayer Groups and Leaders

For more information, please contact:

Jacqueline Morganti
Diocesan Contact
New Hampshire Charismatic Renewal
(603) 332-3576, jspmnt@gmail.com

  1. Rivier Prayer Group - Meets on Fri. nights at 7:30 at Rivier College, Nashua

    Pastoral Team:

    Joanne Charron, (603) 889-3483, joannecharron3@comcast.net
    Paul Charron, (603) 889-3483, paulcharron3@comcast.net
    Vincent Coviello, (603) 891-1431, vincecoviello@yahoo.com
    Patsy Guerrette, (603) 889-4910, dpguer@comcast.net
    Pat Hurd, (603) 882-1503, phurd1503@aol.com
    Peter Kajenski, (603) 673-5524 kblic@msn.com
    Joanne Tavani, (603) 888-1173, jtavani@hotmail.com
  2. Community of Living Waters -Meets on Thursday evenings at 7:00 pm at Sacred Heart Church, Manchester

    Core Leaders:

    Sarah Jane Lavery, (603) 626-0406 sarahjanelavery@gmail.com
    Carol MacNamara, (603) 668-4184
    Al Camaratta, (603) 738-9303
  3. The Mercy of Jesus Charismatic Prayer Group - Meets on Thursday evenings at Our Lady of the Holy Rosary Church, Rochester.  7:00 pm –rosary followed by praise and worship until 9:00 pm, then healing prayer ministry.

    Core Leaders: 

    Jackie & Joe Morganti, (603) 332-3576, jspmnt@gmail.com
    Rita Pender, (603) 332-1863, rpender@hrsl.org
    Margaret Mathson, (603) 312-1634, K9tech@yahoo.com
    Ursula Leitner, (603) 767-6343, ursula_leitner@hotmail.com
    Marilyn Donnelly, (603) 749-9101, Marlyn1940@comcast.net
    Carl Eppig, (603) 473-2031, retiredafcol@roadrunner.com
  4. IHM Prayer Community - Meets on Monday evenings, 7:00 pm at Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Concord.

    Core Leaders:

    Joan Kozinski, (603) 736-0113
    Kathy Hedstrom, (603) 223-2349, Kathleenhedstrom1@comcast.net
    Sheila Ross, sfoross@comcast.net
  5. The Light of Christ’s Love Prayer Community - Meets on Tues. evenings at St. Mary Church, Newmarket, NH

    Core Leaders: 

    Vi and Marty Richter, c (603) 770-8904, h (603) 659-6046, vi.richter@comcast.net
    Steve and Maureen Mazurkiewicz, c (603) 498-1182,498-1182,H (603) 929-3934, Maureen@oldsaltnh.com
  6. Spirit of the Living God Prayer Community - Meets on Wed. evenings, 7:30 pm at St. Katharine Drexel Church, Alton, NH.  Rosary at 7:00 p.m.

    Core Leaders:

    John Perrow, (603) 832-3372, john.perrow@spencerhughes.com
    Bill & Barbara Kearney, (603) 875-5258, barbbill@tds.net,
    Jeanne Mankus, (603) 515-4108, Jmmankus1@metrocast.net
  7. Laconia Prayer Community - Meets on Wednesday evenings at Sacred Heart Church, Laconia.  Rosary at 7:00 followed by prayer meeting.

    Core Leaders:

    Elizabeth Lempka, (603) 520-4004, tlclempka@aol.com
    Simone Cushing, (603) 279-0223, scushing@metrocast.net

Diocese of Manchester
The Catholic Church in New Hampshire

153 Ash Street, Box 310
Manchester, NH 03105-0310
(603) 669-3100
Fax: (603) 669-0377

© Diocese of Manchester