I am Looking For:

Find Staff

StaffJob titleEmailPhone
Mr. Thomas P. Bebbington Director of Communication tbebbington@rcbm.org (603) 663-0150
Mr. Eric J. Bermani Music ministry EBermani@stjosephcathedralnh.org
Rev. Msgr. Paul Bouchard V.F. Defender of the Bond, Promoter of Justice pbouchard@tribunal.rcbm.org (603) 669-3101
Ms. Theresa Bradford Central Fund/Accounts Payable tbradford@rcbm.org (603) 663-0130
Annamaria Brunelle Finance/Administrative Assistant
Mr. Guy Chapdelaine Finance Officer and Secretary for Temporalities gchapdelaine@rcbm.org (603) 663-0117
Most Rev. Francis Christian Ph.D. Auxiliary Bishop of Manchester fmorasse@rcbm.org (603) 663-0120
Sr. Kelly Connors pm Liaison for Women Religious kconnors@rcbm.org (603) 663-0147
Meredith P. Cook Esq. Director of the Office of Public Policy mcook@rcbm.org (603) 663-0148
Ms. Jane Cosmo Tribunal Auditor jcosmo@tribunal.rcbm.org (603) 669-3101
Ms. Kathryn Costa Graphic Designer and Web Content Specialist kcosta@rcbm.org (603) 663-0137
Ms. Mary Ellen D'Intino Delegate for Ministerial Conduct, Compliance Officer and Director of Safe Environment Office medintino@rcbm.org (603) 663-0149
Very Rev. Georges de Laire J.V., J.C.L. Judicial Vicar gdelaire@tribunal.rcbm.org (603) 669-3101
Ms. Annette Desmond Executive Secretary adesmond@rcbm.org (603) 663-0110
Very Rev. Mark Dollard Co-Vicar for Clergy mdollard@rcbm.org (603) 663-0182
Mrs. Frances Doucette Department Secretary fdoucette@rcbm.org (603) 663-0173
Mr. Michael Drumm Marketing Director & Resident Director of Camp Fatima mdrumm@campsfatimabernadette.org (603) 364-5851, Ext. 109
Ms. Jo-Ann Ellison Executive Secretary jellison@rcbm.org (603) 663-0147
Ms. Melanie English Administrative Assistant menglish@rcbm.org (603) 663-0166
Ms. Colleen Foote Accounting Supervisor - Central Finances cfoote@rcbm.org (603) 663-0157
Rev. John R. Fortin OSB Superintendent of Catholic Schools jfortin@rcbm.org (603) 669-3100
Mr. Ronald Fussell Jr. Associate Superintendent of Schools rfussell@rcbm.org (603) 669-3100
Mr. David Gabert Director of Parish and School Financial Services dgabert@rcbm.org (603) 663-0191
Rev. Msgr. Donald Gilbert J.C.L. Tribunal Judge dgilbert@tribunal.rcbm.org (603) 669-3101
Ms. Patricia Goneau Controller pgoneau@rcbm.org (603) 663-0141
Ms. Christine Hagen Director of Human Resources chagen@rcbm.org (603) 663-0161
Mr. Tony Haley Operations Coordinator thaley@rcbm.org (603) 669-3100
Ms. Gertrude Hammond Director of Parish Faith Formation ghammond@rcbm.org (603) 663-0171
Mr. Paul Harrington Director Secretary for Real Estate pharrington@rcbm.org (603) 663-0118
Ms. Celia Heavisides Website and Data Management Specialist cheavisides@rcbm.org (603) 663-0139
Ms. Katherine Hebert Department Secretary, Ecclesiastical Notary khebert@tribunal.rcbm.org (603) 669-3101
Rev. Jason Jalbert Director of Office of Vocations and Office for Worship jjalbert@rcbm.org (603) 663-0132
Ms. Debra Keane Executive Assistant dkeane@rcbm.org (603) 663-0155
Ms. Dana Laviano Administrative Assistant dlaviano@rcbm.org (603) 663-0185
Ms. Louise LeDuc Executive Secretary lleduc@rcbm.org (603) 663-0129
Most Rev. Peter A. Libasci Bishop of Manchester lleduc@rcbm.org (603) 669-3100
Ms. Kimberly Low Executive Secretary klow@rcbm.org (603) 663-0133
Ms. Mary Ellen Mahon Cabinet Secretary for Catholic Formation & Director for Parish Faith Formation memahon@rcbm.org (603) 663-0159
Ms. Christine Marra Ecclesiastical Notary cmarra@tribunal.rcbm.org (603) 669-3101
Most Rev. John McCormack D.D. Bishop Emeritus adesmond@rcbm.org (603) 669-3100
Mr. Patrick McGee Secretary for Development and Communication pmcgee@rcbm.org (603) 663-0136
Deacon Gregory McGinn Director of the Office of the Permanent Deacon Formation gmcginn@rcbm.org (603) 663-0142
Mrs. Wendy McGrath Director of Canonical Services wmcgrath@tribunal.rcbm.org (603) 669-3101
Ms. Eve Mongeau Safe Environment Assistant emongeau@rcbm.org (603) 663-0109
Ms. Franceen Morasse Executive Secretary fmorasse@rcbm.org (603) 663-0120
Mr. Joseph Naff Director of Office for Healing and Pastoral Care (603) 663-0110
Ms. Irene Nolin de Repentigny Administrative Assistant inolinderepentigny@rcbm.org (603) 663-0177
Ms. Shirley Pedrick Ecclesiastical Notary spedrick@tribunal.rcbm.org (603) 669-3101
Ms. Diane Quinlan Secretary for Administration dquinlan@rcbm.org (603) 663-0101
Rev. John Sledziona C.M. Secretary for Ordained Ministry and Liturgical Worship jsledziona@rcbm.org (603) 663-0195
Mr. Walter Slozak Database Specialist wslozak@rcbm.org (603) 663-0112
Mrs. Eileen Smith Director of the Catechumenate esmith@rcbm.org (603) 663-0174
Ms. Beth Squeglia Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Catholic Schools bsqueglia@rcbm.org (603) 663-0140
Mr. David A. Thibault Executive Director of Camping Services dthibault@campsfatimabernadette.org (603) 364-5851
Very Rev. Richard Thompson Co-Vicar for Clergy rthompson@rcbm.org (603) 663-0116
Mrs. Joanne Towle Camp Business Manager & Registrar jtowle@campsfatimabernadette.org (603) 364-5851
Mrs. Rebecca Vinson Administrative assistant rvinson@rcbm.org (603) 663-0153
Ms. Sarah Jane von Haack Parable Magazine Editor sjvonhaack@rcbm.org (603) 663-0175

Diocese of Manchester
The Catholic Church in New Hampshire

153 Ash Street, Box 310
Manchester, NH 03105-0310
(603) 669-3100
Fax: (603) 669-0377

© Diocese of Manchester