I am Looking For:

College Campus Ministers

The Catholic campus ministers provide for the pastoral care of Catholic students at the college and university level in a variety of ways. Their primary responsibility is to serve the spiritual needs of these students and when appropriate, the faculty and staff as well. Masses, other liturgical services and educational programs that ensure ongoing faith formation are provided. Opportunities for community service, leadership development, and social events are offered as well.

Attention parents with college students:

Parents with college students in New Hampshire are invited to contact the Catholic Campus Ministers so that the students could be personally invited to participate in campus ministry events.

New Hampshire College Campus Ministers

Durham
University of New Hampshire 

Rev. Andrew W. Cryans
Director of Campus Ministry - Catholic Chaplain
(603) 868-2666, Ext. 112; (603) 868-1043
andrewstm@comcast.net

University of New Hampshire 

Cheryl Grady
Campus Minister
(603) 868-2666, Ext. 113
stmchaplain@gmail.com

Hanover
Dartmouth College

Rev. David Brendan Murphy, O.P.
(603) 643-2154
Brendan.Joseph.Murphy@dartmouth.edu

Keene
Keene State College

Cindy Cheshire
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 357-1444
ksc.newman.ctr@gmail.com

Manchester
Saint Anselm College 

Susan Gabert
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 641-7231
sgabert@anselm.edu

Saint Anselm College 

Rev. Anselm Smedile, OSB
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 641-7276
asmedile@anselm.edu

Saint Anselm College

Rev. Peter Guerin, OSB
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7109
pguerin@anselm.edu

Saint Anselm College 

Joycelin Raho
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7170
jraho@anselm.edu

Saint Anselm College

Michael Quinn
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7731
mquinn@anselm.edu

Manchester
Southern New Hampshire University 

Rev. Bruce W. Collard
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 668-2211, Ext. 2139
b.collard@snhu.edu

Merrimack
The Thomas More College of Liberal Arts

Rev. John Healey
Chaplain
(603) 880-8308

The Thomas More College of Liberal Arts

Vickie Burgess
Campus Minister
(603) 880-8308

Nashua
Rivier College 

Mary Jane Silvia
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 897-8577
msilvia@rivier.edu

Rivier College 

Bro. Paul Demers, S.C.
Chaplain
(603) 897-8537
pdemers@rivier.edu

Plymouth
Plymouth State University 

Katherine Tardif
Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 535-2673
kmtardif@plymouth.edu

Warner
College of Saint Mary Magdalen 

Amy Discher
Campus Minister
(603) 456-2656
adischer@madgelen.edu

Diocese of Manchester
The Catholic Church in New Hampshire

153 Ash Street, Box 310
Manchester, NH 03105-0310
(603) 669-3100
Fax: (603) 669-0377

© Diocese of Manchester