I am Looking For:

Safe Environment Council

The Safe Environment Council consists of one representative from each of the nine deaneries who is recommended by the dean and appointed by the bishop to a three year term. The Safe Environment Council is an advisory body to the director of the safe environment office regarding programs and efforts to ensure a safe environment in the Church.

Amoskeag Deanery Sr. Rosemary Crowley, SNDdeN
Capital Deanery Stephen Donohue
Lakes Region Deanery Sandra Hauser
Monadnock Deanery Noreen Swymer
Rockingham Deanery Nancy DeFilippo
Seacoast Deanery Alisa Karwowski
Souhegan Deanery George Scollin
Upper Valley Deanery Juanita Sweet
White Mountain Deanery Vacant

Marc Cousineau

Diocese of Manchester
The Catholic Church in New Hampshire

153 Ash Street, Box 310
Manchester, NH 03105-0310
(603) 669-3100
Fax: (603) 669-0377

© Diocese of Manchester